Saturday, December 10, 2011

So what does everyone think of the eyelash transplants for enhancement thing? *shudder*?

i think itz complete crap becuz ur eyelashes coem on wut in gods name could b wrong with ur eyelashes if u ask me this is just another ploy to make ppl think there is something wrong with them i mean face lift and lip suxtion i can understand but ur eyelashes r ur eyelashes and itz pointless to change in my opinion

No comments:

Post a Comment