Saturday, December 10, 2011
Wow, all this happened in ONE day....help? advice, please....?
okey well that day there wus a sweet 16 for my friend. so yea like a group of girls and guys went with her all the way to monterey in a limosouine and things got like wohh over there..me and this guy that i went out with and know very well well we hooked up that day and got together, and there wus a priest marrying just people like anybody and he was telling me like serious to lets go get married, and i couldnt you know, like wow, heckk no..not out of nowhere, sorry but yea feel me right people? haha. well anyways after we were just talking about having kids and were we weould live and that he wants to spend the whole life with me and all that stuff and we were "makin out" in the limosouisine and we got back to the party and stuff and it wus dum i felt like throwing up so i went outside to get air and i by myself and some guy friends came to see what wus wrong and they did and they were like 4 of em with me and then him the guy i hooked up, well we "got together" in monterey even though he didnt ask me out you feel me, its like we were goin out so yea he comes and he sees me with them he like looks at me like all stupid and comes up to me my guy friends leave and then later on im holding the door for some girls that are changing for a suprise dance and those guys were there with me again cus they were just walking around and my bf comes again and sees me with them and then from there i just left with my friends which are girls so he wont start trippin but then later like 5 people tell me that hes been dancing with this chick like the whole party, and i mean the whole party they didnt even stop to take a sip of water or anything! and it was hot, they were all into each other but not freken or anything. and this girl would come to our practices and stuff so i think she always had a thing for him, but anwyays like what should i do he completly ignored me the whole party but i started dancing with guys to freak that, but then whuts up then? he sent me a mssg on myspace saying that whuts up like what do i do say?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment